:::: MENU ::::

vitrimettech

Vitrified Metals Technologies and Applications in Devices and Chemistry

PARTNERS

Partner Institution Scientist in charge
1) University of Turin (IT) (Coordinator) www.unito.it Livio Battezzati livio.battezzati@unito.it
2) Institut National Politechnique Grenoble (FR)  www.grenoble-inp.fr Yannick Champion yannick.champion@simap.grenoble-inp.fr
3) University of Cambridge (UK) www.cam.ac.uk A. Lindsay Greer alg13@cam.ac.uk
4) Leibniz-Institut für Festkörper- und Werkstoffforschung Dresden (DE) www.ifw-dresden.de Juergen Eckert juergen.eckert@unileoben.ac.at
5) University of Goettingen (DE) www.uni-goettingen.de Konrad Samwerk samwer@gwdg.de
6) ETH Zuerich (CH) www.ethz.ch Joerg Loeffler joerg.loeffler@mat.ethz.ch
7) Warsaw University of Technology (PO) www.pw.edu.pl Tadeusz Kulik tkulik@inmat.pw.edu.pl
8) University of Ioannina (GR) www.uoi.gr/en Giorgos Evangelakis gevagel@cc.uoi.gr
9) University of Ulm (DE) www.uni-ulm.de Hans J. Fecht hans.fecht@uni-ulm.de
10) National Institute of R & D for Technical Physics Iasi (RO) www.phys-iasi.ro Nicoleta Lupu nicole@phys-iasi.ro
11) European Synchrotron Radiation Facility (ESRF) Grenoble (FR) www.esrf.eu Gavin Vaughan Vaughan@esrf.fr
12) Breuckmann GmbH & Co. KG (DE) www.breuckmann.de/html/hb_unternehmen.html Andràs Bàrdos a.bardos@metall-breuckmann.de

 

Associated Partner Institution Scientist in charge
OCAS NB (BE) www.ocas.be Nele Van Steenberghe nele.vansteenberge@arcelormittal.com
INRIM- Istituto Nazionale di Ricerca Metrologica (IT) www.inrim.it Paola Tiberto tiberto@inrim.it
PX Services SA (CH) www.pxgroup.com Andreas Blatter andreas.blatter@pxgroup.com
Rise Technologies Srl (IT) www.risetechnology.com Marco Balucani info@risetechnology.com
Diamaze SA (DE) en.blades.diamaze-gfd.com Peter Gluche peter.gluche@gfd-diamond.com
Gradient s.r.l. (RO) www.gradient.ro Florin Tufescu florintufescu@gradient.ro